Lt / En
About the CAC   /   Staff
Administration

Director
Kęstutis Kuizinas: (+370 5) 2629891; kuizinas@cac.lt

Deputy Directors
Virginija Januškevičiūtė: (+370 5) 2616070; virginija@cac.lt
Viktorija Mundrienė: (+370 5) 2623476; viktorija@cac.lt

Public Relations
Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė: +370 670 10584; dovile@cac.lt

Head of Human Resources
Ieva Laurinėnienė: (+370 5) 2624019; ieva@cac.lt


Programmes and Publicity

Curators
Neringa Bumblienė: (+370 5) 2616070; neringa@cac.lt
Ūla Tornau: (+370 5) 2120052; ula@cac.lt
Asta Vaičiulytė: (+370 5) 2616070; asta@cac.lt


Coordinator of CAC Reading Room
Jurgita Sakalauskaitė: (+370 5) 2608960; jurga@cac.lt

Graphic Design
Vytautas Volbekas: +370 604 79930; vytautasvolbekas@gmail.com


Technical Department

Head Technician in Charge of Exhibitions
Audrius Antanavičius: +370 692 61919; audrius@cac.lt

Head Technician in Charge of Premises
Justinas Prusevičius: (+370 5) 212 1954; justinas@cac.lt

Finance

Head of Finance
Žydrūnė Ribokienė: (+370 5) 2121927; zydrune@cac.lt

Deputy Head of Finance
Aušra Maciulevičienė: (+370 5) 2121972; ausra@cac.lt


Please contact Head of Human Resources Ieva Laurinėnienė for contacts of other members of staff.



Vehicles

Renault Trafic, Registration Plate No. COL 910
Citroën Cactus, Registration Plate No. HTT 433
In case of questions please contact Viktoras Musteikis, (+370 5) 2124004
Calendar
Film programme by Ana Vaz
Nevermore, a new film by Gerda Paliušytė
Srceening of Sudanese Film Group's works
Race Conversation: three films by Ana Vaz
Ekskursija po parodą „JCDecaux premija“ su kuratore
“Spell Action #1” performance by Rūta Butkutė
Archive