Lt / En
About the CAC   /   Staff
Administration

Director
Kęstutis Kuizinas: (+370 5) 2629891; kuizinas@cac.lt

Deputy Director
Virginija Januškevičiūtė: (+370 5) 2616070; virginija@cac.lt

Projects manager (Sapiegos palace actualization; CAC modernisation)
Inga Blažienė: +370 687 14055; inga@cac.lt

Public Relations
Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė: +370 670 10584; dovile@cac.lt

Head of Human Resources
Ieva Laurinėnienė: (+370 5) 2624019; ieva@cac.lt


Programmes and Publicity

Curators
Neringa Bumblienė: (+370 5) 2616070; neringa@cac.lt
Ūla Tornau: (+370 5) 2120052; ula@cac.lt
Asta Vaičiulytė: (+370 5) 2616070; asta@cac.lt


Coordinator of CAC Reading Room
Jurgita Sakalauskaitė: (+370 5) 2608960; jurga@cac.lt

Graphic Design
Vytautas Volbekas: +370 604 79930; vytautasvolbekas@gmail.com


Technical Department

Head Technician in Charge of Exhibitions
Audrius Antanavičius: +370 692 61919; audrius@cac.lt

Head Technician in Charge of Premises
Justinas Prusevičius: (+370 5) 212 1954; justinas@cac.lt

Finance

Head of Finance
Žydrūnė Ribokienė: (+370 5) 2121927; zydrune@cac.lt

Deputy Head of Finance
Aušra Maciulevičienė: (+370 5) 2121972; ausra@cac.lt


Please contact Head of Human Resources Ieva Laurinėnienė for contacts of other members of staff.



Vehicles

Renault Trafic, Registration Plate No. COL 910
Citroën Cactus, Registration Plate No. HTT 433
In case of questions please contact Viktoras Musteikis, (+370 5) 2124004
Calendar
Virtuali paskaita apie menininko Michaelio Rakowitzo istorinius ir politinius kūrybos kontekstus
A retrospective of Valdas Ozarinskas (1961–2014) opens in France
Performance "Links" by Saulė Noreikaitė
Ekskursija po parodą „JCDecaux premija 2020“ su kuratoriais
Festivalio „Nepatogus kinas“ seansai ŠMC
Kipras Dubauskas works at art fair "ArtVilnius'20"
Archive