Lt / En
Administration

Director
Kęstutis Kuizinas: (+370 5) 2629891; kuizinas@cac.lt

Deputy Directors
Virginija Januškevičiūtė: (+370 5) 2616070; virginija@cac.lt
Viktorija Maksimavičiūtė: (+370 5) 2623476; viktorija@cac.lt

Public Relations
Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė: +370 670 10584; dovile@cac.lt

Head of Human Resources
Ieva Laurinėnienė: (+370 5) 2624019; ieva@cac.lt


Programmes and Publicity

Coordinator of Education
Audrius Pocius: +370 682 65010; audrius.poc@cac.lt

Curators
Neringa Bumblienė: (+370 5) 2616070; neringa@cac.lt
Monika Kalinauskaitė: (+370 5) 2608960; monika.ka@cac.lt
Ūla Tornau: (+370 5) 2120052; ula@cac.lt
Asta Vaičiulytė: (+370 5) 2616070; asta@cac.lt
Justina Zubaitė – CAC Reading Room: (+370 5) 2608960; justina@cac.lt

Graphic Design
Vytautas Volbekas: +370 604 79930; vytautasvolbekas@gmail.com


Technical Department

Head Technician in Charge of Exhibitions
Mindaugas Masaitis: (+370 5) 2124004; mindaugas@cac.lt

Head Technician in Charge of Premises
Viktoras Musteikis: (+370 5) 2124004; viktoras@cac.lt


Finance

Head of Finance
Žydrūnė Ribokienė: (+370 5) 2121927; zydrune@cac.lt

Deputy Head of Finance
Aušra Maciulevičienė: (+370 5) 2121972; ausra@cac.lt


Please contact Head of Human Resources Ieva Laurinėnienė for contacts of other members of staff.



Vehicles

Renault Trafic, Registration Plate No. COL 910
Citroën Cactus, Registration Plate No. HTT 433
In case of questions please contact Viktoras Musteikis, (+370 5) 2124004
Calendar
Šiuolaikinio meno centro edukacinė programa gruodžio – sausio mėnesiais
Quinn Latimer. You Must Find Your Form
Best Book Design from all over the World, 2018
„Tindirindis 2018“ pristato: Trumpametražių eksperimentinių animacinių filmų programa 08EX - „Eksperimentinė forma T“
Godos Palėkaitės eksponato „Reklamuojant anarchizmą“ lankymas
Knygos „Socialinės tikrovės mediacija: kultūra, politika ir visuomenė“ pristatymas
Archive